I need your opinion!

I’ve decided to submit photos to my school’s foreign language department photo contest, the problem is, I can only submit two.  TWO!  The rules: photos must be my own (duh?) and of a foreign country.  Let me know which two are your favorite by leaving the corresponding numbers in the comments section!  Also, I’m not a professional, so if you are a professional- I am always open to critique!  Here goes…

1.  The gardens in Monaco

 

2. Cute couple in Cullera, Spain

 

3. Walking back from the Forum in Rome, Italy

 

4. Tuscan Vineyards from San Gimignano, Italy

 

5. View from the Ponte Vecchio, Florence, Italy

 

On a different note (if anyone had the patience to scroll down this far):  I am planning on starting a regular posting schedule soon.  Mad-for Mondays, How-to Tuesdays and Fashionably late Fridays are in the making!  Hope you had a magical Monday!

4 thoughts on “I need your opinion!

Leave a Reply

