Inspiring Blog Award!

So it’s been a while since I’ve posted, which I will explain in detail in a later publication…

But I danced in my desk chair when I found that I had been nominated by Sara for the Inspiring Blog Award!  (Thank you so much!)

Award Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you

2.  Share 7 things about yourself

3.  Nominate 15 other bloggers that you admire or inspire you

4.  Go leave a comment and let the people know you have nominated them

7 Things about myself:

1.  I’m a night person all the way.  But I’m trying to change that.

2.  I love drawing naked people.  And trees.  But not feet.

3.  I get way too excited when I see dogs.

4.  I have too many jobs, and consider them all to be very temporary.  Except babysitting.

5.  Even though I’ve grown up skiing with my family, I can’t find a single reason to like winter past the first snowfall.

6.  Speaking of first snowfalls, I’m never wearing a scarf when it happens.  I know this because I love scarves (I’m rarely found without one) and I always wish I was wearing one during the first snowfall to make the occasion cuter, cozier and a lot more fun.  This time I’m going to be prepared.  Cross my heart.

7.  I will never be seen crying by anyone other than my mom, boyfriend and best friend.  My sincerest regrets to the three of them.

Okay now 15 bloggers who I find inspiring: (some of these will be repeats from the Sisterhood Award)

Olivia’s Opinions– I wish I could read as much as Olivia does.

Make Something Mondays

A Certain Shade of Black

Holistic Complications

Sadie & Dasie

Commander in Chic

Act Like a Lady, Eat like a Man

The Thread Affect

skymunki

Snapette

Not Just a Mummy

Pimkipop

It’s Good to be Pham–  his fashion illustrations are amazing!

Just a Smidgen

Cozywalls

I’m also supposed to comment and let everyone know that I nominated them, but I know I’m going to forget someone so sorry in advance!

Leave a Reply

